Shock and Suicide: The Poll Results

aftershock

Thank you to all who participated in the shock and suicide poll! Here are the results!

13 responders had this to say about their experience with electroshock:

Did you experience any of the following from shock induced brain damage and/or disability?

shock and suicide multiple choice responses

Do you have any other thoughts you want to share with the public about electroshock and suicide?

“My story already posted in after-shock!”
“If I was told how I would feel, five, ten, fifteen years after shock. I would have said HELL NO to shock, HELL NO, I’d rather you cut off my right arm. Seriously. Also, I would like to ask Doctors who prescribe Shock or perform Shock, “Would you recieve shock if you were depressed, or would you suggest it for a loved one if they were depressed?” There is not enough told to patients about Shock, the permanent amnesia, BRAIN DAMAGE. I was told I would…

View original post 474 more words

Leave a Reply

